Exhausted and Busy

Right before  I entered the second semester in my freshman year at Cal, I was almost sure I would be busy as fuck and it seems  I was right within less than a month; February spells out ‘torture’ for me because:

  • I had studied for a quiz for a Gender and Women’s Studies for a degree requirement, and realized reading through notes and the books – thus losing sleep – was pointless;
  • My housing application must be submitted by tomorrow and I believe I have a form error that needs a contact with the administration to resolve;
  • I have a quiz on Wednesday for my mathematics class on topics barely reviewed;
  • And midterms, essays, and much more!

That being said, I was planning to update on the small post I made about Koogi’s Killing Stalking or criticize the cancerous op-eds written by the staff of the Daily Cal on violent protest and hate speech. However, I will be occupied and will try to supply with interesting posts from people whose content I enjoy.

Leave a Reply

